Friendship Center Staff Directory

"To Provide culturally appropriate health and social programs and services for all people"

 

Program Name Phone # Email
 
Management
Executive Director Patricia Wilson 250.542.1247 ed@fnfc.ca
 
Administration
Director of Finance Nadine Wasnick 250.542.1247 finance@fnfc.ca
Senior Bookkeeper Linda Ferguson 250.542.1247 acct@fnfc.ca
Executive Secretary Dolly Tweed 250.542.1247 executive_secretary@fnfc.ca
 
Infant and Early Childhood Education Program
ECD Consultant & Coordinator Connie Deane 250-542-7578 earlychildhood@fnfc.ca
ECD & Supported Development Worker Trina Isobe 250-542-7578 ascd@fnfc.ca
ECD & Aboriginal Infant Development Emma Louie 250-542-7578 aidp@fnfc.ca
Early Childhood Workers Jeanette Reid
Baljinder Khatra
Jodi Lulu
250-542-7578 earlychildhood@fnfc.ca
Mother Goose Facilitator Diane Fleming 250-542-5448 mothergoose@fnfc.ca
Fetal Alcohol (FASD) Support Worker Jodi Lulu   fasd_support@fnfc.ca
 
Employment Services
Employment Counsellor Kevin Ned 778-475-5584 kevin.ned@fnfc.ca
Administration Assistant Vina Wilson 778-475-5584 assistant@fnfc.ca
 
Family Group Conference Program
FGC Coordinator Karen McGarrity 250-549-5533 karen.mcgarrity@gov.bc.ca
 
Family Support Program
Family Support Worker Marilyn Parker 250-542-1247 famsup@fnfc.ca
 
Kekuli Apartments for Young People (19-30 years)
Kekuli Property Manager Linda Ferguson 250-542-1264 kekuli@fnfc.ca
 
Mental Health and Addictions Program
Counsellor Linda Williams 250-542-5311 counsellor@fnfc.ca
Clerk Cindy Pepper 250-542-5311

adclerk@fnfc.ca

Wellbriety Facilitator Derek Williams 250-542-1247 Wellbriety@fnfc.ca
Prenatal and Nutrition Program
Prenatal & Nutrition Coordinator Caroline Huisken 250-542-5448 prenatal@fnfc.ca
Prenatal & Nutrition Workers Amanda Fortin
Baljinder Khatra
Therese Weber
250-542-5448 prenatal_nutrition1@fnfc.ca
 
Roots Program
Roots Worker Interim Chanelle Celesta 250-540-3348 roots@fnfc.ca
 
Youth Agreement & Outreach Worker
Youth Agreement Worker Interim Michael Ochoa 250-309-8568 youth_outreach@fnfc.ca
 
Youth Safe House Program (youth under 19 years)
Youth Safe House Workers Kirk Lessard
Susan Rudrum
Debra Palmer
Lesa Crombie
250-260-7077 safehouse@fnfc.ca

    Twitter not configured.