Board of Directors for 2017/18

"To Provide culturally appropriate health and social programs and services for all people"


The First Nations Friendship Centre Society is pleased to announce the Board of Directors for the 2017/18 Fiscal Year


Val Chiba, President

Fabian Alexis, Vice President

Jerry Reitman, Treasure

Glenda Louis, Secretary

Jason King, Director

Maggie King, Director

Sandra Bach, Director

Thank you Maurice Richard for your many years of service.

    Twitter not configured.